Events

Check out upcoming events on school health and wellness!

HSC Events
April 2, 2015 Grow to Learn: School Gardening Workshop Workshop Thursday, April 2, 2015 8:30AM - 11:00AM Nathanael Greene Elementary
3525 S. Honore, Chicago, IL
Learn More.
April 23, 2015 Invite a Colleague to Fit to Learn Fit to Learn Booster Thursday, April 23, 2015 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Learn More.
May 7, 2015 Fit to Learn Graduation Fit to Learn Thursday, May 7, 2015
Learn More.
May 12, 2015 National Green Schoolyards Summit Tuesday, May 12, 2015 Loyola University of Chicago
Learn More.
May 22, 2015 Parents United for Healthier Schools Parent Summit Summit Friday, May 22, 2015 8:30AM - 2:30PM
Learn More.
June 8, 2015 Cooking up Change National Finals Monday, June 8, 2015 Washington, D.C.

On June 8, students from across the country will compete in the Cooking up Change national finals in Washington, D.C.

Learn More.
July 30, 2015 Green Clean Schools Leadership Summit Thursday, July 30, 2015 University of Washington – Seattle

This summer, Healthy Schools Campaign (HSC) will host the first annual Green Clean Schools Leadership Summit in Seattle, WA. We are inviting the top...

Learn More.
August 5, 2015 Fit to Learn Summer Session Wednesday, August 5, 2015

August 5 or 6

Learn More.
Related Events
April 2, 2015 Introduction to Chefs Move to Schools Online Webinar Thursday, April 2, 2015
Learn More.
April 7, 2015 Farm to Institution New England Summit Conference Tuesday, April 7, 2015

UMass Amherst in Amherst, Massachusetts
April 7-9, 2015

Learn More.
April 7, 2015 Farm to Institution Summit Summit Tuesday, April 7, 2015 UMass Amherst, MA
Learn More.
April 12, 2015 Keeping Our Communities Healthy Conference Conference Sunday, April 12, 2015 NRG Convention Center, Houston, Texas

April 12-14, 2015

Learn More.
April 23, 2015 Eighth Annual Illinois School Wellness Conference Conference Thursday, April 23, 2015 8:00AM - 3:30AM Hilton Garden Inn, Champaign, IL
Learn More.
May 4, 2015 California Farm to School Conference Conference Monday, May 4, 2015 May 4-6
Pacific Grove, CA
Learn More.
June 4, 2015 Learning the Namaste Way Institute Thursday, June 4, 2015 Namaste Charter School
Learn More.
September 28, 2015 International School Grounds Alliance Conference Conference Monday, September 28, 2015

September 28-30, 2015
Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Learn More.
Related Content BACK TO TOP